Tearing Arab World apart

The Arab world consists of the 22 Arab nations: Algeria, Bahrain, the Comoros Islands, Djibouti, Egypt, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Morocco, Mauritania, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Somalia, Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates, and Yemen).

The Arab world has a combined population of around 423 million people. The preponderance of people in the Arab World adheres to Islam. Arabs aggregate about 1/4 of the 1.5 billion Muslims in the Islamic world.

The Arab world extends from Morocco across Northern Africa to the Persian Gulf. The most southern member of the Arab world, the Comoros – island nation in the Indian Ocean located at the northern end of the Mozambique Channel off the eastern seashore of Africa.

The Arabic language is used as an official in all nations of the Arabic world.

Despite using one language, there are many differences among the Arab nations. Below is the map of 10 ways to divide the Arab world.

The map of ten ways to divide the arabs.

The modified version of the map by Reddit user Darkktouch below.

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

1 Comment
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
tarek saadi
tarek saadi
3 months ago

this is s

o wrong it levant not all people say ق into aaf , its just in parts of syria and lebanon , in palestine not all arabs say the ق into kaf , in palestine some people say gaf of qaf or chaf

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x