Unions and Relationships in the British Isles Explained

The British Isles include the islands of Great Britain, Ireland, and more than 6,000 smaller isles, including the Isle of Man, the Bailiwicks of Jersey, and Guernsey. They comprise 315,159 sq km or 121,684 sq mi and collectively have almost 72 million people.

Read more